Heather Nova Acoustic Tour 2021

Date 2021/2/14 1:39:12 | Topic: Heather Nova Concert News

Heather has announced the following acoustic tour for 2021:


Tue 2021-10-05 Esch-sur-Alzette (L) - Rockhal
Wed 2021-10-06 Nijmegen (NL) - Stevenskerk
Thu 2021-10-07 Amsterdam (NL) - Paradiso
Fri 2021-10-08 Rotterdam (NL) - Arminius
Sat 2021-10-09 Groningen (NL) - De Oosterpoort

Mon 2021-10-11 Rijkevorsel (B) - De Singer
Tue 2021-10-12 Leuven (B) - Het Depot

Thu 2021-10-14 Diest (B) - Den Amer
Fri 2021-10-15 Kortrijk (B) - Stadsschouwburg
Sat 2021-10-16 Tongeren (B) - De Velinx
Sun 2021-10-17 Evergem (B) - CC

Tue 2021-10-19 Cologne (D) - Kulturkirche
Wed 2021-10-20 Berlin (D) - Heimathafen Neukölln
Thu 2021-10-21 Hamburg (D) - Fabrik
Fri 2021-10-22 Erlangen (D) - Redoutensaal
Sat 2021-10-23 Leipzig (D) - Peterskirche
Sun 2021-10-24 Osnabrück (D) - Rosenhof
Mon 2021-10-25 Ludwigsburg (D) - Scala

Wed 2021-10-27 Vienna (A) - Progy & Bess
Thu 2021-10-28 Munich (D) - Freiheiz
Fri 2021-10-29 Cressier NE (CH) - Seul en Scène
Sat 2021-10-30 Cressier NE (CH) - Seul en Scène

Mon 2021-11-01 Heidelberg (D) - Halle 02
Tue 2021-11-02 Würzburg (D) - Johanniskirche
Wed 2021-11-03 Saarbrücken (D) - Garage
Thu 2021-11-04 Essen (D) - Alte Kirche Altenessen

Sat 2021-11-06 Rostock (D) - Theater des Friedens
Sun 2021-11-07 Worpswede (D) - Music Hall
Mon 2021-11-08 Aarhus (DK) - VoxHall
Tue 2021-11-09 Malmö (S) - Slagthusets Teater
Wed 2021-11-10 Stockholm (S) - Södra Teatern
Thu 2021-11-11 Oslo (N) - Kulturkirken Jakob
Fri 2021-11-12 Copenhagen (DK) - DR Koncerthuset, Studie 2


In this time of terrible uncertainty and fear, the one thing we have to hold on to is hope. And through this dark time, one of the things that’s brought us hope and comfort has been music. In light of this, and I do see light at the end of this long and harrowing tunnel, I’m planning to go ahead with my acoustic tour in October & November, (which was already planned before the pandemic).

I know this will be an extra special tour; I have always felt it a privilege to play live concerts, but now the privilege will feel even greater. I hope you share my hope, and that you will join me, to once again gather together and share music.

With love and thanks.
Heather


Tickets are already on sale especially for the Belgium and Dutch dates, other dates will follow soon, mainly next week. Please check ticket and/or venues websites.


This article comes from www.heathernova.net
http://www.heathernova.net

The URL for this story is:
http://www.heathernova.net/modules/news/article.php?storyid=682