Heather Nova: Pearl acoustic tour moved to October 2021 from October 2020

Date 2020/9/22 12:30:00 | Topic: Heather Nova Concert News

All gigs from the upcoming European "Pearl acoustic tour" in October 2020 will be cancelled due to the COVID-19-SITUATION.

Instead, Heather will play the tour in October 2021 with even more tour dates. All tickets remain valid.

Announcement from Heather: https://www.instagram.com/p/CFbtlGJixZx/

Wed Oct 6, 2021 Nijmegen (NL) - Stevenskerk re-scheduled from 2020-10-16
Thu Oct 7, 2021 Amsterdam (NL) - Paradiso re-scheduled from 2020-10-12
Fri Oct 8, 2021 Rotterdam (NL) - Arminius Church re-scheduled from 2020-10-13
Sat Oct 9, 2021 Groningen (NL) - De Oosterport re-scheduled from 2020-10-14
Mon Oct 11, 2021 Rijkevorsel (B) - De Singer
Tue Oct 12, 2021 Leuven (B) - Het Depot
Thu Oct 14, 2021 Diest (B) - Den Amer
Fri Oct 15, 2021 Kortrijk (B) - Stadsschouwburg
Sat Oct 16, 2021 Tongeren (B) - De Velinx
Sun Oct 17, 2021 Evergem (B) - CC re-scheduled from 2020-10-18
Fri Oct 29, 2021 Cressier NE (CH) - Seul En Scène
Sat Oct 30, 2021 Cressier NE (CH) - Seul En Scène

Tickets are already available for some concerts!



This article comes from www.heathernova.net
http://www.heathernova.net

The URL for this story is:
http://www.heathernova.net/modules/news/article.php?storyid=680