Redbird Tour Line-up

Date 2005/7/29 23:56:05 | Topic: Heather Nova Concert News

The band line-up for the Redbird Tour will be

Heather Nova on vocals and guitar
Berit Fridahl on guitar
Matt Round on bass
Laurie Jenkins on drums
Simon Stafford on keyboards

and in London:
Nadia Lanman on cello

This article comes from

The URL for this story is: