Heather Nova Summer Tour 2006 Lineup

Date 2006/6/26 22:36:50 | Topic: Heather Nova Concert News

The Band for Heather Nova's upcoming rocking shows in summer 2006 has been confirmed.
It will be the same band as on the tour in autumn 2005:

Heather Nova (vocals and guitars)
Laurie Jenkins (drums)
Matt Round (bass)
Berit Fridahl (guitars)
Simon Stafford (keyboards)

Thanks to Steve Abbott for this information.

This article comes from www.heathernova.net

The URL for this story is: