Main Menu
Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Heather Nova Concert News : Heather Nova Acoustic Tour 2022
Posted by Bernd on 2021/7/23 23:14:24 (639 reads)
Heather Nova Concert News

Heather Nova's acoustic tour 2021 was postponed to October and November 2022.
Dates for Kempten, Mainz, Warsaw were added.
On March 30, 2022, dates for Paris, Strasbourg, Rouen, London were added.

Tue 2022-10-04 Nijmegen (NL) - Stevenskerk
Wed 2022-10-05 Amsterdam (NL) - Paradiso
Thu 2022-10-06 Groningen (NL) - De Oosterpoort
Fri 2022-10-07 Rotterdam (NL) - Arminius
Sat 2022-10-08 Paris (F) - L'Alhambra (added 2022-03-30)

Mon 2022-10-10 Leuven (B) - Het Depot
Tue 2022-10-11 Esch-sur-Alzette (L) - Rockhal
Wed 2022-10-12 Kortrijk (B) - Stadsschouwburg
Thu 2022-10-13 Diest (B) - Den Amer
Fri 2022-10-14 Evergem (B) - CC
Sat 2022-10-15 Tongeren (B) - De Velinx
Sun 2022-10-16 Rijkevorsel (B) - De Singer

Tue 2022-10-18 Cologne (D) - Kulturkirche
Wed 2022-10-19 Osnabrück (D) - Rosenhof

Fri 2022-10-21 Würzburg (D) - Johanniskirche
Sat 2022-10-22 Leipzig (D) - Peterskirche
Sun 2022-10-23 Erlangen (D) - Redoutensaal

Tue 2022-10-25 Vienna (A) - Progy & Bess
Wed 2022-10-26 Munich (D) - Freiheiz

Sun 2022-10-30 Ludwigsburg (D) - Scala
Mon 2022-10-31 Kempten (D) - Stadttheater
Tue 2022-11-01 Heidelberg (D) - Halle 02

Thu 2022-11-03 Mainz (D) - Frankfurter Hof
Fri 2022-11-04 Essen (D) - Alte Kirche Altenessen
Sat 2022-11-05 Worpswede (D) - Music Hall
Sun 2022-11-06 Rostock (D) - Theater des Friedens

Tue 2022-11-08 Aarhus (DK) - VoxHall
Wed 2022-11-09 Malmö (S) - Slagthusets Teater
Thu 2022-11-10 Stockholm (S) - Södra Teatern
Fri 2022-11-11 Oslo (N) - Kulturkirken Jakob
Sat 2022-11-12 Copenhagen (DK) - DR Koncerthuset, Studie 2
Sun 2022-11-13 Hamburg (D) - Fabrik
Mon 2022-11-14 Berlin (D) - Heimathafen Neukölln
Tue 2022-11-15 Warsaw (PL) - Praga Centrum

Thu 2022-11-17 Saarbrücken (D) - Garage
Fri 2022-11-18 Strasbourg (F) - La Laiterie (added 2022-03-30)
Sat 2022-11-19 Rouen (F) - LE 106 (added 2022-03-30)
Sun 2022-11-20 London (UK) - PowerHaus Camden (added 2022-03-30)

Also the Seul en Scène 2021 festival was postponed to October 2022.

Fri, 2022-10-28 and Sat, 2022-10-29 Cressier NE (CH) - Seul en Scène

2021 tickets may still be valid. Please check out the ticket seller websites.

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
 The Heather Nova Network