Main Menu


Lost Password?

Register now!
Heather Nova Album News : First single "The Wounds We Bled", tracklist "Pearl"
Posted by Bernd on 2019/5/5 9:53:14 (3176 reads)
Heather Nova Album News

Heather Nova has released the first online single "The Wounds We Bled" from her upcoming album "Pearl".

The music video can be seen here:

The tracklist of Pearl will be:
1. The Wounds We Bled
2. All The Rivers
3. Rewild Me
4. Some Things Just Come Undone
5. After All This Time
6. Over The Fields
7. Just Kids
8. Don't Worry What The Experts Say
9. See Yourself
10. Vincent
11. Your Words

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
 The Heather Nova Network