Main Menu
Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Heather Nova Concert News : Heather Nova US/Canadian Tour 2016!
Posted by Bernd on 2016/3/29 9:53:11 (521 reads)
Heather Nova Concert News

Heather Nova US/Canadian Tour 2016!

Tomorrow will start the Heather Nova US/Canadian tour 2016!

Wed, Mar 30, 2016 Eddie's Attic, Decatur (Atlanta), GA (USA)
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 The Bluebird Cafe, Nashville, TN (USA)
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 Jammin Java, Vienna, VA (USA)
Mon, Apr 4, 2016 Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD (USA)
Tue, Apr 5, 2016 Tin Angel, Philadelphia, PA (USA)
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 The Cutting Room, New York City, NY (USA)
Thu, Apr 7, 2016 Club Passim, Cambridge, MA (USA)
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 The Linda, Albany, NY (USA)
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 The Lovin' Cup, Rochester, NY (USA)
Sun, Apr 10, 2016 Hugh's Room, Toronto, ON (Canada)
Mon, Apr 11, 2016 The Ark, Ann Arbor, MI (USA)
Tue, Apr 12, 2016 S.P.A.C.E., Evanston, IL (USA)
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 Alberta Rose Theatre, Portland, OR (USA)
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 The Triple Door, Seattle, WA (USA)
Sun, Apr 17, 2016 The Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC (Canada) location changed 2016-04-08
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse, Berkeley, CA (USA)
Thu, Apr 21, 2016 The Hotel Café, Los Angeles, CA (USA)
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 The Hotel Café, Los Angeles, CA (USA) (Second show)

Special guest: Chris Riffle

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
 The Heather Nova Network