Main Menu
Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Heather Nova Concert News : Heather Nova European tour 2016!
Posted by Bernd on 2016/2/15 10:36:15 (741 reads)
Heather Nova Concert News

Tomorrow will start the Heather Nova European tour 2016!

Tue, 16 Feb 2016 France Paris Alhambra
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 Netherlands Groningen De Oosterport
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 Germany Osnabrück Lutherkirche
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 Germany Berlin SchwuZ (recorded for ARTE Television)
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 Germany Krefeld Friedenskirche
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 Netherlands Nijmegen Stadsschouwburg Nijmegen
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 Germany Cologne Kulturkirche
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 Germany Villingen-Schwenningen Franziskaner Konzerthaus
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 Austria Vienna SiMM City
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 Switzerland Rubigen (near Berne) Mühle Hunziken
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 Germany Darmstadt Centralstation
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 Germany Hallstadt (near Bamberg) Kulturboden
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 Germany Munich St. Matthäuskirche
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 Germany Leipzig Haus Auensee

Special guest: Mishka.

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
 The Heather Nova Network