Main Menu
Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Heather Nova Concert News : Heather Nova tour in autumn 2015
Posted by Bernd on 2015/4/17 12:50:22 (1053 reads)
Heather Nova Concert News

Heather Nova tour dates in October/November 2015:

Update 1: added three concerts, 2015-04-19
Update 2: limited fan tickets, 2015-04-19

Wed, 2015-10-21 - Zurich (CH) - Kaufleuten added 2015-04-19
Thu, 2015-10-22 - Augsburg (D) - Parktheater im Kurhaus Göggingen
Fri, 2015-10-23 - Ravensburg (D) - Oberschwabenhalle
Sat, 2015-10-24 - Würzburg (D) - Johanniskirche
Sun, 2015-10-25 - Mainz (D) - Frankfurter Hof
Tue, 2015-10-27 - Hamburg (D) - Laeiszhalle
Wed, 2015-10-28 - Utrecht (NL) - Tivoli Vredenburg
Thu, 2015-10-29 - Brussels (B) - Ancienne Belgique
Fri, 2015-10-30 - Weinheim (D) - Stadthalle
Sat, 2015-10-31 - Bochum (D) - Christuskirche
Mon, 2015-11-02 - Copenhagen (DK) - Studie 2 added 2015-04-19
Tue, 2015-11-03 - Berlin (D) - Passionskirche
Wed, 2015-11-04 - Erfurt (D) - Stadtgarten
Thu, 2015-11-05 - Köln (D) - Kulturkirche
Fri, 2015-11-06 - Stuttgart (D) - Liederhalle (Mozartsaal)
Sat, 2015-11-07 - Lyss, near Berne (CH) - Kulturfabrik added 2015-04-19
Mon, 2015-11-09 - London (UK) - Islington Assembly Hall

Special guest: Mishka.

This is most likely the final list.

Tickets for all concerts are on sale already. For a lot of concerts there are special limited fan tickets. If you are interested in those, please go to Heather on Facebook. added 2015-04-19

Thanks to MiniCooper, Sabsi, Didier, Heinz and Gerd!

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
 The Heather Nova Network