Main Menu
Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Heather Nova Concert News : Heather Nova Spring Tour 2012
Posted by Bernd on 2012/1/10 17:25:06 (1686 reads)
Heather Nova Concert News

This is likely the final concert list for the Heather Nova Spring Tour 2012:

Sat, March 17, 2012, The Zenith, Paris, France (support for Bryan Adams)
Sun, March 18, 2012, Vooruit, Ghent, Belgium (own concert)
Mon, March 19, 2012, The Ahoy, Rotterdam, Netherlands (support for Bryan Adams)
Tue, March 20, 2012, Sportpaleis, Antwerp, Belgium (support for Bryan Adams)
Wed, March 21, 2012, Lanxess Arena, Cologne, Germany (support for Bryan Adams)
Thu, March 22, 2012 no concert
Fri, March 23, 2012, Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switzerland (support for Bryan Adams)
Sat, March 24, 2012, Arena Nürnberger, Nuremberg, Germany (support for Bryan Adams)
Sun, March 25, 2012, Mezz, Breda, Netherlands (own concert)
Mon, March 26, 2012, Metropool, Hengelo, Netherlands (own concert)
Tue, March 27, 2012 no concert
Wed, March 28, 2012, Schleyerhalle, Stuttgart, Germany (support for Bryan Adams)
Thu, March 29, 2012, SAP Arena, Mannheim, Germany (support for Bryan Adams)
Fri, March 30, 2012, Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany (support for Bryan Adams)
Sat, March 31, 2012 no concert
Sun, April 1, 2012, Markthalle, Hamburg, Germany (own concert)
Mon, April 2, 2012, Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands (own concert)

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
 The Heather Nova Network