Main Menu


Lost Password?

Register now!
Heather Nova Concert News : Redbird Tour Line-up
Posted by gerd on 2005/7/29 23:56:05 (1735 reads)
Heather Nova Concert News

The band line-up for the Redbird Tour will be

Heather Nova on vocals and guitar
Berit Fridahl on guitar
Matt Round on bass
Laurie Jenkins on drums
Simon Stafford on keyboards

and in London:
Nadia Lanman on cello

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
 The Heather Nova Network