Main Menu


Lost Password?

Register now!
300days-at-sea : New Heather Nova album track list
Posted by Bernd on 2011/4/12 8:10:00 (1460 reads)

The track list for the CD/DVD version of the album is now available as well. In addition to a bonus track onthe CD, there will be six videos on the DVD:

1. Beautiful Ride Video
2. Save A Little Piece of Tomorrow Video
3. Everything Changes Video
4. Turn The Compass Round Video
5. Higher Ground Video
6. Stop The Fire Video

The track list of Heather Nova's new album "300 Days at Sea", to be released on May 27, 2011:

1. Beautiful Ride
2. Higher Ground
3. Stop The Fire
4. Save A Little Piece of Tomorrow
5. Everything Changes
6. Do Something That Scares You
7. The Good Ship Moon
8. Turn The Compass Round
9. Burning To Love
10. I'd Rather Be
11. Until The Race Is Run
12. Stay
13. Precious Thing (Bonus Track - Ltd Ed CD/DVD only!)

thanks for telling us: Cassander

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
 The Heather Nova Network