Main Menu


Lost Password?

Register now!
Heather Nova Album News : Redbird's modified tracklisting + first single
Posted by Ben on 2005/7/4 16:52:18 (2003 reads)
Heather Nova Album News

Heather's track-by-track description of Redbird on the official site hints at a slight change in the tracklisting for her 6th studio album. Wicked Game, the Chris Isaak cover, is now track #7 instead of #10.

Already released on North American versions of South in 2001 and 2002, Welcome (co-written by Dido) will be the first single off Redbird in France.

Here's the modified tracklisting, at least for the Froggies:

01. Welcome 4:19
02. I Miss My Sky (Amelia Earhart's Last Days) 5:05
03. Motherland 4:26
04. Redbird 4:16
05. Done Drifting 4:10
06. Overturned 3:27
07. Wicked Game 4:51
08. Mesmerised 4:14
09. Singing You Through 4:11
10. A Way To Live 3:52
11. This Body 3:47
12. The Sun Will Always Rise 4:43

Total Time 51:21

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
 The Heather Nova Network