Main Menu


Lost Password?

Register now!
Heather Nova Album News : New Heather Nova studio album in October 2008!
Posted by Bernd on 2008/9/5 13:10:00 (2390 reads)
Heather Nova Album News

According to SonyBMG, Heather Nova will release on October 10, 2008, a new studio album with 12 songs!

The album title is "The Jasmine Flower". The working title for the album was "Dark Horse Heart". In some German online stores, you can already pre-order the new album, but you may search after the working title to find the album.

The track listing:
1. Ride
2. Beautiful Storm
3. Maybe Tomorrow
4. Out On A Limb
5. Every Soldier Is A Mother's Son
6. Out In New Mexico
7. Looking For The Light
8. Hollow
9. If I Should Die
10. Say Something
11. Follow Me In Grace
12. Always Christmas

There is no information yet what happened with the "best-of" release that was planned to release this fall.

Three days after the release of "The Jasmine Flower", Heather Nova starts her European tour, with playing in the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Germany, Austria, and Switzerland in October 2008 (see "Tour Dates").

(Thanks to Heinz from!)

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
 The Heather Nova Network