Main Menu


Lost Password?

Register now!
Heather Nova Concert News : Heather Nova Summer Tour 2006 Lineup
Posted by gerd on 2006/6/26 22:36:50 (1857 reads)
Heather Nova Concert News

The Band for Heather Nova's upcoming rocking shows in summer 2006 has been confirmed.
It will be the same band as on the tour in autumn 2005:

Heather Nova (vocals and guitars)
Laurie Jenkins (drums)
Matt Round (bass)
Berit Fridahl (guitars)
Simon Stafford (keyboards)

Thanks to Steve Abbott for this information.

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
 The Heather Nova Network