Main Menu


Lost Password?

Register now!
An Intimate Evening With Heather Nova : An Intimate Evening with Heather Nova in Luxembourg, March 17th, 2006
Posted by gerd on 2006/3/18 14:54:50 (1826 reads)
An Intimate Evening With Heather Nova

After a day off Heather Nova played her fourth concert of the Intimate Evening Tour 2006 in Luxembourg's Den Atelier. Again another sold out concert. Different to the previous concerts, there were no seats.

Although there was Ear To The Ground written on the concert setlist, Heather deciced to play Storm. A big suprise to the end of the concert was the performance of Sugar, played together with Fiona and Ian! The audience clapped even 5 minutes after the light went on.

Here is the complete setlist:

Set One:

01. Memories Of Martin And Mary (without Heather)
02. Magic Sands (without Heather)
03. Gloomy Sunday
04. You Left Me A Song
05. I Miss My Sky
06. This Body
07. Heal
08. Papercup
09. Mothertongue
10. Motherland
11. Done Drifting
12. Winterblue
13. All I Need

Set Two:

14. Turkish Fantasy (without Heather)
15. Dark Eyes (trad. russian folk song) (without Heather)
16. Poem: you moved like an animal (Heather solo)
17. Avalanche (Heather solo)
18. These Walls (Heather solo)
19. Storm (Heather solo)
20. Water From Wine
21. Fool For You
22. I'm Alive
23. Walk This World
24. Walking Higher
25. What A Feeling


26. The Sun Will Always Rise
27. Sugar

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
 The Heather Nova Network