Main Menu
Login
Username:

Password:


Lost Password?

Register now!
Heather Nova Concert News : Heather Nova Tour 2006
Posted by Bernd on 2006/1/7 20:05:32 (1510 reads)
Heather Nova Concert News

Heather Nova will come 2006 to Europe again (updated):

Monday, March 13, 2006 in Zurich, Switzerland at Kongresshaus
Tuesday, March 14, 2006 in Antwerp, Belgium at Arenbergschouwburg
Wednesday, March 15, 2006 in Ghent, Belgium at Vooruit
Friday, March 17, 2006 in Luxembourg-City, Luxembourg at Atelier
Saturday, March 18, 2006 in Roeselare, Belgium at De Spil
Sunday, March 19, 2006 in Groningen, The Netherlands at De Oosterpoort
Monday, March 20, 2006 in Amsterdam, The Netherlands at Pepsi Stage
Wednesday, March 22, 2006 in London, UK, at Cabot Hall - Canary Wharf
Friday, March 24, 2006 in Leuven, Belgium at Het Depot
Saturday, March 25, 2006 in Tongeren, Belgium at De Velinx

All gigs are confirmed by heathernova.com.

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
 The Heather Nova Network